Switzerland Maps- Explores The Heaven On The Earth

Blog Pic Officially the Swiss Confederation, Switzerland is a federal parliamentary republic country that is situated in Western and Central Europe. It consists of 26 cantons, with Bern as the seat of the federal authorities and is bordered by Germany to the north, France to the west, Italy to the south, and Austria and Liechtenstein to the east. Switzerland extends across the north and south sRead more...